Changes to the timetables of D,R,T and Z trains from 9 December

The timetables of commuter trains D, R, T and Z will change on Sunday 9 December. TNow that the main line track works hav ebeen completed, the trains will resume their normal timetables. R trains will mainly revert to the timetables they operated until March 2018. In addition, there will be changes to the timetables of D and some Z trains. The T train operating on Saturday and Sunday nights will start to leave earlier: the train will leave from Riihimäki at 4.56am, from Jokela at 5.16am and from Kerava at 5.35am.

At the same time, the timetables of buses running via Kerava station will change.

Timetables by station from 9 December 2018