HSL:n hallitus

Risto Rautava, pj (KOK, Helsinki), risto.rautava@elisanet.fi, puh. 040 504 5851
Varajäsen: Sini Jokinen (KOK, Helsinki), sinimarjukkajokinen@gmail.com

Sirpa Hertell, vpj. (Vihr./Espoo), sirpa.hertell@vihreat.fi, puh. 050 566 6818
Varajäsen: Risto Nevanlinna (Vihr./Espoo), risto.nevanlinna@vihreat.fi

Antti Aarnio, jäsen (SDP/Espoo), kingiantti@gmail.com, puh. 0400 381 634
Varajäsen: Riitta Ollila (SDP/Vantaa), riitta.l.ollila@gmail.com, puh. 050 500 3543

Amanda Pasanen, jäsen (Vihr./Helsinki), amanda.pasanen@helsinki.fi
Varajäsen: Tuomas Rantanen (Vihr./Helsinki), tuomas.rantanen@voima.fi

Iida Haglund, jäsen (KOK, Helsinki), iida.haglund@gmail.com
Varajäsen: Tarik Ahsanullah (KOK/Helsinki), tarik.ahsanullah@helsinki.fi

Elias Erämaja, jäsen (KOK/Espoo), elias.eramaja@gmail.com, puh. 040 747 1854
Varajäsen: Ulla Palomäki (KOK/Espoo), palomakiulla@gmail.com, puh. 040 555 1148

Tarja Kantola, jäsen (SDP/Helsinki), kantolantarja@gmail.com, puh. 050 555 0833
Varajäsen: Samuli Isola (SDP/Kerava), samuli.isola@a-lehdet.fi, puh. 044 553 8336

Sirpa Siru Kauppinen, jäsen (Vihr./Vantaa), puh. 040 540 4691
Varajäsen: Sanna Tuhkunen (Vihr./Tuusula) 1.1.2018-, sanna.tuhkunen@luottamus.tuusula.fi

Hanna Mithiku, jäsen (Vas./Helsinki), hanna.mithiku@gmail.com
Varajäsen: Kari Kälviä (Vas./Helsinki), karikalvia@gmail.com, puh. 050 532 6652

Dennis Pasterstein, jäsen (KOK/Helsinki), dennispasterstein@gmail.com
Varajäsen: Sanna Hämäläinen (KOK, Helsinki), sanna.hamalainen@kokoomus.fi, puh. 040 512 3953

Kristian Rehnström, jäsen (RKP/Vantaa), kristian.rehnstrom@vantaa.fi, puh. 050 453 4271
Varajäsen: Kicka Lindroos (RKP/Sipoo) 1.1.2018-

Sakari Rokkanen, jäsen (KOK/Vantaa), sakari.rokkanen@eduskunta.fi, puh. 040 762 5340
Varajäsen: Nina Merjola-Repo (KOK/Vantaa)

Pekka Sinisalo, jäsen (sit./Kirkkonummi), pekkasinisalo@hotmail.com, puh. 040 567 3945
Varajäsen: Pasi Liukkonen (PS/Vantaa), pasi.h.liukkonen@gmail.com

Ville Ylikahri, jäsen (Vihr./Helsinki), ville.ylikahri@gmail.com, puh. 041 516 5671
Varajäsen: Aino Tuominen (Vihr./Helsinki), aino.tuominen@vihreat.fi

 

Katso hallituksen esityslistat ja pöytäkirjat