Tram routes 1, 7A and 7B diverted on 12 August due to an oath-taking ceremony

Tram routes 1, 7A and 7B will be diverted to run via the Central Railway Station on Friday 12 August from 11.45am to 1pm. The tram will not serve Kruununhaka. 

Trams 7A and 7B will not serve the following stops: "Ylioppilastalo" (0401 and 0402), "Aleksanterinkatu" (0403 and 0404), "Senaatintori" (0405 and 0406), "Hallituskatu" (0450 and 0451), "Kansallisarkisto" (0452 and 0453) as well as "Snellmaninkatu" (0454 and 0455).

Tram 1 will not serve the following stops on Snellmaninkatu and Liisankatu: "Hallituskatu" (0450 and 0451), "Kansallisarkisto" (0452 and 0453) and "Snellmaninkatu" (0454 and 0455)

The diversion is due to an oath-taking ceremony of Guard Jaeger Regiment.