HSL:n hallitus

Risto Rautava, pj (KOK, Helsinki)

risto.rautava@elisanet.fi

puh.  040 504 5851

Varajäsen: Sini Jokinen (KOK, Helsinki)

sini.jokinen@kokoomus.fi

Sirpa Hertell

Sirpa Hertell, vpj.  (Vihr./Espoo)

sirpa.hertell@vihreat.fi

puh. 050 566 6818

Varajäsen: Saara Hyrkkö (Vihr./Espoo)

saara.hyrkko@iki.fi

Antti Aarnio

Antti Aarnio, jäsen (SDP/Espoo)

kingiantti@gmail.com

puh. 0400 381 634

Varajäsen: Riitta Ollila (SDP/Vantaa)

riitta.l.ollila@gmail.com

puh. 050 500 3543

Alviina Alametsä

Alviina Alametsä, jäsen (Vihr./Helsinki)

alviina.alametsa@gmail.com

puh. 040 729 4597

Varajäsen: Tuomas Rantanen (Vihr./Helsinki)

tuomas.rantanen@voima.fi

Iida Haglund

Iida Haglund, jäsen (KOK, Helsinki)

iida.haglund@gmail.com

Varajäsen: Tarik Ahsanullah (KOK/Helsinki)

tarik.ahsanullah@helsinki.fi

Mika Helenius

Mika Helenius, jäsen (KOK/Espoo)

Varajäsen: Ulla Palomäki (KOK/Espoo)

palomakiulla@gmail.com

puh. 040 555 1148

Tarja Kantola

Tarja Kantola, jäsen (SDP/Helsinki)

kantolantarja@gmail.com

puh. 050 555 0833

Varajäsen: Samuli Isola (SDP/Kerava)

samuli.isola@a-lehdet.fi

puh. 044 553 8336

Sirpa Kauppinen

Sirpa Siru Kauppinen, jäsen (Vihr./Vantaa)

puh. 040 540 4691

Varajäsen: Sanna Tuhkunen (Vihr./Tuusula) 1.1.2018-

sanna.tuhkunen@luottamus.tuusula.fi

Hanna Mithiku

Hanna Mithiku, jäsen (Vas./Helsinki)

hanna.mithiku@gmail.com

Varajäsen: Kari Kälviä (Vas./Helsinki)

karikalvia@gmail.com

puh. 050 532 6652

Dennis Pasterstein

Dennis Pasterstein, jäsen  (KOK/Helsinki)

dennispasterstein@gmail.com

Varajäsen: Sanna Hämäläinen (KOK, Helsinki)

sanna.hamalainen@kokoomus.fi

puh. 040 512 3953

Kristian Rehnström

Kristian Rehnström, jäsen (RKP/Vantaa)

kristian.rehnstrom@vantaa.fi

puh. 050 453 4271

Varajäsen: Kicka Lindroos (RKP/Sipoo) 1.1.2018-

Sakari Rokkanen

Sakari Rokkanen, jäsen (KOK/Vantaa)

sakari.rokkanen@eduskunta.fi

puh. 040 762 5340

Varajäsen: Nina Merjola-Repo (KOK/Vantaa)

Pekka Sinisalo

Pekka Sinisalo, jäsen (Sin/Kirkkonummi)

pekkasinisalo@hotmail.com

puh. 040 567 3945

Varajäsen: Pasi Liukkonen (PS/Vantaa)

pasi.h.liukkonen@gmail.com

Ville Ylikahri

Ville Ylikahri, jäsen (Vihr./Helsinki)

ville.ylikahri@gmail.com

puh. 041 516 5671

Varajäsen: Aino Tuominen (Vihr./Helsinki)

aino.tuominen@vihreat.fi